December – Full Album Soundtracks


All 11 Songs Lyrics Included

Track Listing:
1: O Come, O Come Emmanuel
2: Good Christian Men Rejoice/God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3: Who Is He In Yonder Stall?
4: Go Tell It On The Mountain
5: The Birthday Of The King
6: The Little Drummer Boy
7: Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee/Joy To The World
8: Some Children See Him
9: Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem
10: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Hallelujah Chorus
11: Oh Holy Night/All Is Well

NOTE: Due to space constraints on CD media, Soundtrack CDs do not include a vocal demo. 

Categories: ,