Worship: Modern Hymns for Every Generation


Track Listing:
1. Holy Medley
2. Blessed Be The Name
3. Beautiful Terrible Cross
4. The Rocks Shall Not Cry Out/Let The Rocks Keep Silent
5. Blessed Redeemer/Oh How He Loves You And Me
6. How Marvelous
7. In Christ Alone/His Strength Is Perfect
8. You Are God Alone/Mighty To Save
9. Your Love Is Amazing
10. How Great Thou Art



Old and new songs of praise and worship…all in an up-to-date style and classic three part harmony. Limited accompaniment…piano and acoustic guitars.