Bethlehem Sky


Track Listing:
1. Caroling, Caroling
2. Sing Joy
3. Christmas Instead
4. A Little Peace On Earth
5. Angels We Have Heard On High
6. When A Savior Dreams
7. Ordinary Baby
8. Let There Be Light
9. Face Of Grace
10. Heaven And Nature Singing
11. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
12. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day

Categories: ,


A Christmas collection of mostly new songs and soon to be classics. A few old songs brought back with a modern sound.